YAY!

So after many weeks of bare minimum conversation and not much seeing each other, I have essentially a whole week with Josh. 🙂 Even just chatting to him today about dinner made me so happy! There are a lot of good things on the horizon: the possibility of decreasing my meds, meeting up with a friend I haven’t been in touch with recently as much as I should have been, the fact that I can actually be comfortable around Josh with a binder. Yup.

I have a binder! It came two days ahead of schedule and it’s not the best, it’s a bit short and I have kinda big boobs so I get a VERY awful version of underboob… o_O  They stick out of the bottom if I push them down too much, but I can live with that seeing as this is just a starter and something I don’t think I’ll wear all the time. If anything, I can always pick up a longer one.

I have to admit, I think I spend more time around the neutral mark, so my chest doesn’t bother me that much as long as I’m not wearing like pillows for a bra, like you can get from most stores nowadays. A simple sports bra has replaced my old favourite, and I love the fact that there are no wires! The marks I get from f**king wires, don’t even get me started. I’ve been measured a fair few times so I’ve given up. I am simply one letter or one number — a Medium/Large, or a 10/12. Simple! Maybe not so simple seeing as it varies between shops but, if I can fit it over my head, I’ll have it. Unless it’s a shirt from H&M in which case, no I won’t because actually my boobs always pop out of their shirts.

Anyway… I’m sure nobody actually wants to come here and read about my boobs.

Actually, I don’t know what people come on here for, I chop and change what gets posted SO much, but I think my stories do better. I can understand that.

Well. I literally came on here to write about my day, which has been spent as domestic goddess/tv addict. And I wouldn’t entirely be certain of the goddess part, considering I put a load of washing in without a liquid tab. -_- Between chain-watching Awkward, I’ve done two lots of washing, the dishes, put on my bedsheets to wash and made a washing line in my house with crappy string. But I’ve used my clothes horse for, no shit sherlock, CLOTHES, and they’re scattered around the house too. Girl’s gotta do what a girl’s gotta do!

I should really do some shopping, but I think it can wait, somehow it’s already eight which means dinnertime is coming, and Josh is coming home and actually we didn’t sort out what to have for dinner. The unpredictability of modern day romance(!)

I’m so hungry but all the food in my house is shite. Or needs cooking. #takeawaydayitis.

,

Leave a Reply

