HOGWARTS, EH?

I’m not the biggest Harry Potter fan, I must admit. I watched number four on TV the other day (and yes I have also read the books!) and jeebus -_- No offense to like everyone who loves that cast but they still weren’t amazing actors back then xD

Anyway, my lot had gone out one weekend or something while I was busy and they planned to go to the Harry Potter studio tour, didn’t invite me, and rightly so because I am always like “ehremrnhmher Harry Potter, I’m not a lover!” but basically Miss Hazel had to drop out because of work–BOO!–and so Sami asked if I would take her place because it had all been booked and she didn’t want to go on her own.

So I agreed and I was like yeah yeah, what’s the worst that could happen, I’ll be a sweetheart and keep her company in her fantastical dream-fulfilling tour šŸ˜›

It was actually pretty cool! I mean I didn’t read half of the stuff they put on things (unlike the Coral Reef thing where I nerded out and read EVERYTHING) but actually seeing everything just makes it so odd o_O Like, we saw–the LOL’s actually it’s the very outfit Hermione wore in No.4 to the Yule Ball–we saw that and just stood there like EWWWWWWW it’s tiny! And you see how short everyone was and how they made like the werewolf and the dragons. Once I kinda put it out of my mind that I’m not a hardcore fan, you kinda still go around and just go “yeah, that’s cool!”.

Also, Butterbeer isn’t great, but it’s worth it for the cream on the top and the mustache it gives you, and the tankard! Which was my souvenir for the day!

Here’s my favourite pictures šŸ™‚

