THE BEST BOOK I’VE READ IN AGES!

I recently put up a post called “By Dumbness We Live“… based on how I bought a book on my Kindle that I’d found in Foyles or something that I’d loved. Turned out it was the last in a trilogy. Thankfully, I found the first one in Sainsburys for the AMAZING price of just £1.99.

ONE POUND AND NINTEY NINE BRITISH PENNIES!

(let’s keep in that spelling mistake… because that’s worth facepalming.)

So this is the first one, The Last Werewolf. My copy looks like this:

the-last-werewolf-cover3

I swear, this book is hilarious! It’s also the most “grown up” book I’ve ever read.

If you don’t like explicit content, don’t read it.

If you don’t mind explicit, read it for the moments where he gets kicked in the balls and all his normal brain function goes out of the window, someone sneezes on his hand and leaves snot, and a lady falls out of a train like a true fail :’)

