THINK HAPPY THOUGHTS…

My happy thing of yesterday is that I FINALLY watched Stardust after like craving it all weekend xD

Today’s happy thing is that I get to go and see the Blackout tonight! I should technically be like crying my eyes out or something because they’re dying a miserable death after this tour… but really I just figure ooh I wouldn’t mind seeing them before they go! I’m like, such an awful fan but you know everyone else who has ever listened and thought they were cool but never bothered are probably the reason this might have sold out. I don’t know if it has, but if it is, they’re totally why 😛

This is like my FAVOURITE tune from them, it’s amazing :’) I actually really hope they play this tonight or I won’t actually know much else o_O

#fakefandomforthewin

