THINK HAPPY THOUGHTS…

I kinda have a lot of days to catch up on…

I’m not entirely sure how much of my life I can remember after getting massively drunk on Saturday xD

Hm…

But apparently all I have to catch up on is Sat and Sun.

So:

Saturday meant that I got to see this adorable doggie ^_^

20150321_092621

This is Oscar. He’s the pet of a lady at work that I don’t normally see and my lordy lordy he is SO cute :’)

And also, I took a photo of Tiggy sleeping like a weirdo!

20150321_142157

Yesterday…

I didn’t do much except finish reading Stardust by Neil Gaiman. This book is like awesome-ness, but it’s really short and now I want to watch the film so before I leave the library today I’m gonna go hunting for it in the DVD section xD I tried to watch it online last night but my shitty internet was being shit so I watched Twilight: Breaking Dawn Pt1 instead and cried like a baby. Like seriously.

giphy

D:

But yeah, it’s actually a decent film ya knows! If you can’t watch Stardust, watch Twilight!

