LE ASPIRATIONS OF MOI

Excuse my awful French. It is merely in French because it sounds better than “what I want to do with my life, some before the end of next year”.
But yeah, I actually have a few things that I’d like to do. I sometimes think I have no plans in life other than a general few regarding my job and house. But really, you open a can and all these things come out.
Without further ado,

I REALLY WANT TO:

LEARN THESE THINGS!
1- the piano.
2- the violin.
3- the cello.
4- how to dance like they do on Strictly.
5- Welsh.
6- Japanese .
7- Latin. (Mostly to start chanting at people and scare them…)
8- how to scream like the metal guys.

GO TO THESE PLACES!
1- New York (again).
2- Hawaii.
3- Wales (again).
4- Ireland (because I have a Great British Ginger Hunt to finish).
5- Scotland (repeat that sentence after Ireland).
6- Japan (to eat real Japanese ramen…)
7- Transylvania.

DO THESE THINGS!
1- exercise… o_O
2- write my trilogy.
3- play another gig where I get a mosh pit going and people sing back at me.
4- own cats by the name of Gurgi, Stitch and Toothless after my favourite fictional creatures.
5- have a published article in some form of musical thing.
6- get another tattoo
7- get a random piercing that I hopefully don’t regret, but at least I can take out if I do xD

There we go, that’s the lot. I may not achieve them any time soon but one can hope :’)

